<  back to discography



  1. The Shamen Ebeneezer Goode (Beat Edit)
  2. Strike U Sure Do (Strike 7" Mix)
  3. Cornershop Brimful Of Asha (Norman Cook Remix)
  4. Marky Mark & The Funky Bunch
    Good Vibrations (feat. Loleatta Holloway)
  5. Snow Informer (Radio Edit)
  6. P.M. Dawn Set Adrift On Memory Bliss (Radio Edit)
  7. Kris Kross Jump (Radio Edit)
  8. En Vogue
    My Lovin' (You're Never Gonna Get It) (Radio Edit)
  9. SWV Right Here (Human Nature Radio Mix)
  10. Warren G. & Nate Dogg Regulate (Radio Version)
  11. Jimmy Nail Ain't No Doubt (7" Version)
  12. R. Kelly & Public Announcement
    She's Got That Vibe
  13. Bell Biv DeVoe Poison (7" Version)
  14. Barenaked Ladies One Week (Remix)
  15. C.J. Lewis Sweets For My Sweet (Original 7" Mix)
  16. The KLF 3 A.M. Eternal (Live At The S.S.L.)
  17. TLC Waterfalls (No Rap Edit)
  18. Christina Aguilera Genie In A Bottle
  19. 2 Unlimited Tribal Dance (Radio Edit)
  20. Urban Cookie Collective The Key ; The Secret (Glamourously Developed Edit)
  21. Apache Indian Boom Shack-A-Lak (Edit)
  22. Bob The Builder Can We Fix It?


catalogue number

december 2014

A giveaway CD to the first 50 people at the debut gig of local legends Kova Me Badd at Level 3, Swindon. Compiled by all the members of the band and mixed by yours truly. Has hidden bits.

next  >
<  back to discography

© Dust Productions Inc. 2012