<  back to discography

REBOOT volume 1

REBOOT vol. 1

  1. Blondie One Way Or Another
  2. Foo Fighters All My Life
  3. Joyrider Rush Hour
  4. Paramore Brick By Boring Brick
  5. The Gaslight Anthem The '59 Sound
  6. Little Boots Meddle
  7. Sleigh Bells Infinity Guitars
  8. Fall Out Boy Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
  9. Finch Letters To You
  10. Head Automatica Brooklyn Is Burning
  11. Muse Time Is Running Out
  12. James Sometimes (Lester Piggott)
  13. Killing Joke Love Like Blood (Dust Edit)
  14. Roxy Music Love Is The Drug
  15. Hot Chip Ready For The Floor
  16. Editors Papillon (Radio Mix)
  17. The Prodigy Take Me To The Hospital
  18. Nine Inch Nails Sin (Short)
  19. Leftfield Bambaataa Afrika Shox
  20. Rammstein Haifisch
  21. Crystal Castles Not In Love (feat. Robert Smith)


catalogue number

december 2010

An album showcasing some of the diverse range of music played at the REBOOT club night that I run at The Furnace in Swindon every Saturday night.

click here to download from Dropbox

next  >
<  back to discography

© Dust Productions Inc. 2012