<  back to discography

'80s Pop Mix #2

80s Pop Mix #2

  1. Eighth Wonder I'm Not Scared (Disco Mix)
  2. Bananarama Cruel Summer (Digital Edit)
  3. Fleetwood Mac Everywhere
  4. Erasure Oh L'Amour
  5. Blancmange Blind Vision
  6. New Order True Faith (12" Version)
  7. Bomb The Bass feat. Lauraine Don't Make Me Wait
  8. Belinda Carlisle
    Circle In The Sand (Beach Party Edit)
  9. Yazoo Nobody's Diary
  10. Duran Duran Hungry Like The Wolf
  11. Dead Or Alive You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
  12. Depeche Mode Just Can't Get Enough (Schizo Edit)
  13. Frankie Goes To Hollywood
    Two Tribes (Hibakusha Edit)
  14. A-Ha Train Of Thought (Remix)
  15. Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark
    Telegraph (Remix)
  16. The Human League
    The Sound Of The Crowd (Complete)
  17. Ultravox The Voice (Single Version)
  18. Talk Talk Today


catalogue number

november/december 2010

The first '80s Pop Mix I did was so well received that a second volume was inevitable. This time round, there's a bit more focus on the mid to late '80s stuff. There's hidden stuff on it again. Can you find it? :)

click here to download from Dropbox

next  >
<  back to discography

© Dust Productions Inc. 2012