<  back to discography

Transmission : Volume Three

Transmission - Volume Three

  1. LCD Soundsystem
    You Wanted A Hit (Soulwax Remix Dust Edit)
  2. Curve I Feel Love
  3. Kraftwerk Tour de France
    (Dustie's Kling Kling Analog / Francois K Re-Edit)
  4. Soulwax E Talking (Tiga's Disco Drama Mix)
  5. Queen Of Japan I Was Made For Lovin' You
  6. Yello Vicious Games
  7. The Whip Trash (Dust Edit)
  8. Yeasayer Ambling Alp
  9. Elvis Costello & The Attractions Pump It Up
  10. Heaven 17 Temptation (original demo)
  11. Delphic Submission
  12. !!! AM/FM
  13. Ladyhawke Dusk Till Dawn
  14. Tears For Fears Pale Shelter
  15. Futon I Wanna Be Your Dog
  16. Chew Lips Play Together
  17. Client Lights Go Out
  18. Simple Minds Theme For Great Cities
  19. HURTS Wonderful Life


catalogue number

december 2010 - june 2012

Blimey, this one took a long time! After several false-starts, it's ended up the danciest thing I've done yet.

click here to download from Dropbox

next  >
<  back to discography

© Dust Productions Inc. 2012