<  back to discography

The Nightshift Sessions : Volume One

The Nightshift Sessions : Volume One

  1. Intro
  2. Powerman 5000 Show Me What You've Got
  3. Lacuna Coil I Won't Tell You
  4. Therapy? Teethgrinder (New Version)
  5. KGC 6 Ft Below
  6. Nine Inch Nails Only
  7. Depeche Mode Rush
  8. Aesthetic Perfection The Ones
  9. Aphex Twin Come To Daddy
    (The Nightshift Video Reconstruction)
  10. Kidneythieves Before I'm Dead
  11. 16Volt Everyday Everything
  12. She Wants Revenge Tear You Apart
  13. Muse Dead Star
  14. Clutch 10001110101
  15. Tomoyasu Hotei Battle Without Honor Or Humanity
  16. Rammstein Sonne (Clawfinger K.O. Remix)
  17. Puscifer Potions (Deliverance Mix)
  18. IAMX feat. Imogen Heap
    My Secret Friend (Radio Edit)
  19. Killing Joke Requiem
  20. Marilyn Manson vs Goldfrapp This Is The New Shit


catalogue number

january - april 2010

A collaboration with local DJ Tom Himself who ran the weekly Nightshift radio show on Swindon 105.5. Four months of intense alcohol and Dollhouse fuelled sessions resulted in this album of industrial rock, metal and a few other bits that shouldn't fit inbetween and yet somehow do. This CD was launched at the Völkerstein (Rammstein tribute) gig at The Vic on Saturday 8th May with a number of individually numbered Special Edition copies that come in a DVD case with each cover having unique artwork, plus a Völkerstein demo CD included inside. It was presented free to the first people thru the door... :)

click here to download from Dropbox

next  >
<  back to discography

© Dust Productions Inc. 2012