<  back to discography

Thrive : Volume One

Thrive - Volume One

  1. LCD Soundsystem Losing My Edge
  2. The Libertines Can't Stand Me Now
  3. Pulp O.U. (Gone, Gone)
  4. The Killers Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine
  5. Clor Love + Pain
  6. Bloc Party Banquet
  7. The Subways Rock and Roll Queen
  8. New Order Isolation (Peel Session)
  9. The Knife Heartbeats
  10. The Futureheads Hounds Of Love (Radio Mix)
  11. Editors Munich
  12. Garbage #1 Crush (Nellee Hooper Mix)
  13. The Clash Lost In The Supermarket
  14. The Fiery Furnaces Single Again
  15. Ladytron International Dateline
  16. Arcade Fire Rebellion (Lies)
  17. Goldfrapp Strict Machine (We Are Glitter)
  18. Gorillaz Dare
  19. Adam Sky + Crossover I Am The Fly


catalogue number

april 2006

promotional CD for the original indie-based Thrive nights at The Furnace...

next  >
<  back to discography

© Dust Productions Inc. 2012